Eat to Live with Joel Fuhrman, MD

Eat to Live with Joel Fuhrman, MD

Cut through the hype and get the facts you need to lose weight and lower blood pressure and cholesterol without drugs. Dr. Fuhrman provides the latest research that sets you on the path to recovery even if you have diabetes or pre-diabetes.

Show all past Eat to Live with Joel Fuhrman, MD episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Eat to Live with Joel Fuhrman, MD

01:58:34 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, March 3 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 4 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, March 4 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 9 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, March 8 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 13 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 14 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 4:00 AM CT