Evolution of America: 1619 to Today

Explore the pivotal events which took place in the year 1619 and how they have shaped the United States.

Show all past Evolution of America: 1619 to Today episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Evolution of America: 1619 to Today

56:40 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, January 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, January 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 9:00 AM CT