Edward & Wallis - A Story of Love and Destiny

Edward & Wallis - A Story of Love and Destiny

The real history of a man born to be King who resigned from the British crown for a woman's love. The documentary recounts a familiar tale, but from a fascinating new perspective, exploring warning signs that ultimately led to years of scandal and controversy in the 20th century British monarchy.

Show all past Edward & Wallis - A Story of Love and Destiny episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Edward & Wallis - A Story of Love and Destiny

52:04 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 18 at 1:00 PM CT