Expeditions with Patrick McMillan

Expeditions with Patrick McMillan

Naturalist, author, and educator Dr. Patrick McMillan embarks on exotic and fascinating adventures throughout North and South America.

Recent Episodes

The Rite of Spring | Friday, June 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 5:00 PM CT

Belize - The Mayan Forest | Friday, June 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 5:00 PM CT

Belize, A Land of Resilience | Friday, June 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 5:00 PM CT

Cape Romain - Threatened By Change | Friday, June 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Expeditions with Patrick McMillan episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Quest for the Ivory-Bill

27:16 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 5:00 PM CT

Bison - Return of a True American

27:16 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 5:00 PM CT

The Prairie Dog Wars

27:16 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 14 at 5:00 PM CT

Grandfather Mountain, Island in the Sky

27:16 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 21 at 5:00 PM CT

The Ace Basin, A Coastal Treasure

27:16 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 28 at 5:00 PM CT

The Ace Basin, A Conservation Miracle

27:16 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 4 at 5:00 PM CT

The Florida Scrub - Islands In Time

27:16 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 11 at 5:00 PM CT

Can We Save The Florida Scrub?

27:16 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 18 at 5:00 PM CT

The Hidden Side of Table Rock

27:16 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 25 at 5:00 PM CT

Hummingbirds - Life In Fast-Forward

27:16 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 1 at 5:00 PM CT