Easy Yoga for Diabetes with Peggy Cappy

Easy Yoga for Diabetes with Peggy Cappy

Learn how yoga and the right diet can improve health and have a positive impact on life with diabetes. Interviews with doctors and first-person accounts from individuals with diabetes or pre-diabetes explore how yoga and diet improved their lives.

Show all past Easy Yoga for Diabetes with Peggy Cappy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Easy Yoga for Diabetes with Peggy Cappy

58:32 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 7 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 8 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 10 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 10 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 12 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 14 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 6:30 AM CT