Food: What the Heck Do I Eat? with Mark Hyman, MD

Dr. Mark Hyman looks at every food group and explains what we've gotten wrong, revealing which foods nurture our health and which pose a threat. He also explains food's crucial role in functional medicine and how food systems and policies affect our environmental and personal health.

Show all past Food: What the Heck Do I Eat? with Mark Hyman, MD episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Food: What the Heck Do I Eat? with Mark Hyman, MD

01:29:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, March 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 6 at 9:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 6 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, March 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 10 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 11 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 11 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 12 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, March 12 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 13 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 13 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 15 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 9:30 PM CT