FatherLoss

FatherLoss

Explores the unique grief sons face when they lose their fathers. Dave Shuffett hosts. A 2010 KET production.

Show all past FatherLoss episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

FatherLoss

26:20 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, June 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 3:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 9:00 PM CT