Food Flirts

Sisters Sheila and Marilyn Brass explore their culinary 'bucket list' of foods and ingredients unknown to them or never before tasted. The sisters uncover both sweet and savory culinary delights, as they 'flirt' with ingredients and friends, in and out of the kitchen, then return home to create culinary masterpieces, comprised of ingredients and dishes they encounter along the way.

Show all past Food Flirts episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Burger Meets Dosa

26:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 31 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, July 31 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 5 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 5 at 8:00 AM CT

Pastrami Meets Ramen

26:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 30 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 31 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, July 31 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 12 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 12 at 8:00 AM CT