The Forgotten Coast

Following in the footsteps of a wandering Florida black bear, three friends leave civilization and enter a lost American wilderness on a rugged thousand-mile journey by foot, paddle, and bike.

Recent Episodes

The Forgotten Coast | Monday, May 1 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past The Forgotten Coast episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Forgotten Coast

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 7:00 PM CT