Foreigner Live at the Symphony

Foreigner Live at the Symphony

Celebrate 40 years of chart-topping hits as Foreigner performs with the 21st Century Symphony Orchestra & Chorus in Lucerne, Switzerland. The band performs "Juke Box Hero," "Cold as Ice," "Blue Morning, Blue Day," "Waiting For a Girl Like You," "Starrider," "Double Vision," "Urgent," and "I Want to Know What Love Is."

Recent Episodes

Foreigner Live at the Symphony | Friday, July 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Foreigner Live at the Symphony episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Foreigner Live at the Symphony

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, July 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 7:00 PM CT