Meal of a Lifetime: A Son's Tribute to His Father

Meal of a Lifetime: A Son

Restaurateur and chef Graham Waller, co-owner of Winchell's Restaurant & Bar in Lexington, Ky., creates an incredible 60 course dinner for his father's 60th birthday.

Recent Episodes

Meal of a Lifetime: A Son's Tribute to His Father | Tuesday, April 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 3 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past Meal of a Lifetime: A Son's Tribute to His Father episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Meal of a Lifetime: A Son's Tribute to His Father

28:24 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, June 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, June 8 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 21 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 21 at 8:30 PM CT