Front and Center

Front and Center

This concert series caters to the live music fan, with each episode delivering powerful performances from some of the top names in music.

Show all past Front and Center episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Liam Gallagher

56:46 | #801 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, January 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, January 22 at 2:00 AM CT

CMA Songwriters Series Presents: Luke Combs and Kane Brow

56:46 | #802 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, January 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, January 29 at 2:00 AM CT

Mike + The Mechanics

56:46 | #803 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, February 5 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, February 5 at 2:00 AM CT

Beth Hart

56:46 | #804 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, February 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, February 12 at 2:00 AM CT

CMA Songwriters Series Presents: Miranda Lambert

56:46 | #805 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, February 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, February 19 at 2:00 AM CT

Sheryl Crow

56:46 | #806 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, February 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, February 26 at 2:00 AM CT

Seal

56:46 | #807 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, March 5 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, March 5 at 2:00 AM CT

Jack Johnson

56:46 | #808 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, March 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, March 12 at 2:00 AM CT

CMA Songwriters Series Presents: Clint Black

56:46 | #809 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, March 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, March 19 at 2:00 AM CT

Songwriters Hall of Fame: Nile Rodgers

56:46 | #810 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, March 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, March 26 at 2:00 AM CT