Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Family Travel Guide Colleen Kelly explores must-see locations and attractions throughout the U.S. and abroad, sharing expert travel tips and insights to create easier family vacations.

Recent Episodes

The Best of Season 4 - A Year of Traveling | Saturday, December 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 8:30 AM CT

The Keys - Episode 1 - Florida Keys & Key West | Saturday, December 30 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 8:30 AM CT

RV Camping Adventure in Pennsylvania - Lancaster, Gettysburg & Hershey | Saturday, January 6 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 8:30 AM CT

Pittsburgh - Heinz History, Awesome Aviary & Incline Views | Saturday, January 13 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Family Travel with Colleen Kelly episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Frankenmuth - Michigan's Little Bavaria

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 20 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 8:30 AM CT

The Keys - Episode 2 - Beach Camping In Florida

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 8:30 AM CT

Amelia Island - Turtle Escapades, Shrimping Adventures & Petanque Play

26:47 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 3 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 8:30 AM CT

Ireland - The Wild Atlantic Way of Ireland from Galway to Donegal

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 10 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 8:30 AM CT

Panama City Beach - Pirate Parties, Geo-Cache Treasures & Snorkeling Fun

26:47 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 17 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 8:30 AM CT

O'Hare Airport, Chicago, IL - Airport Travel Tips

26:47 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 24 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 8:30 AM CT

Oahu - Episode 1 - Horseback Riding, Lei-Making & Discovering Hawaiian Culture

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 3 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 3 at 8:30 AM CT