Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Family Travel Guide Colleen Kelly explores must-see locations and attractions throughout the U.S. and abroad, sharing expert travel tips and insights to create easier family vacations.

Recent Episodes

O'Hare Airport, Chicago, IL - Airport Travel Tips | Saturday, July 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 8:30 AM CT

Oahu - Episode 1 - Horseback Riding, Lei-Making & Discovering Hawaiian Culture | Saturday, July 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 8:30 AM CT

Oahu - Episode 2 - Spectacular Surfing, Hawaiian | Saturday, July 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 8:30 AM CT

Columbia, South Carolina - Southern Food, Watersports, Museums, and Baseball | Saturday, July 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Family Travel with Colleen Kelly episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sevierville, Tennessee - Dolly Parton's Hometown and Sweet Southern Charm in the Great Smoky Mountains

26:46 | #402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 8:30 AM CT

Quebec City, Canada - Winter Carnival, Dog Sledding and the Famous Ice Hotel

26:46 | #403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 5 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 8:30 AM CT

Scotland - Loch Ness Monster, Highland Dancing & Games, and Achnagairn Castle

26:46 | #404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 12 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 8:30 AM CT

Shenandoah Valley, Virginia - Luray Caverns, Water Parks, and Lavender Farms

26:46 | #405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 19 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 8:30 AM CT

Tampa Bay, Florida - Cuban Cuisine and Swimming with Sharks

26:46 | #406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 26 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 8:30 AM CT

Chattanooga, Tennessee - Moonpies, Incline Railway, and the View of Seven States

26:46 | #407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 2 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 8:30 AM CT

Dallas, Texas - The Texas State Fair, City Sunsets, and Tex Mex

26:46 | #408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 9 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 8:30 AM CT

Oxnard, California - California, Here We Come!

26:46 | #409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 16 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 8:30 AM CT

The Best of Season 4 - A Year of Traveling

26:46 | #410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 8:30 AM CT