Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Family Travel Guide Colleen Kelly explores must-see locations and attractions throughout the U.S. and abroad, sharing expert travel tips and insights to create easier family vacations.

Recent Episodes

Orange County, California - Buena Park | Thursday, April 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 1:30 PM CT

Orange County, California - Irvine & Dana Point | Thursday, May 2 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 1:30 PM CT

Best Food - Coast to Coast Cuisine | Thursday, May 9 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 1:30 PM CT

Clearwater, Florida - City by the Sea | Thursday, May 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past Family Travel with Colleen Kelly episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Best Of - Another Year of Travel

26:46 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 1:30 PM CT

Columbia, South Carolina - Southern Food, Watersports, Museums, and Baseball

26:46 | #401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 30 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 1:30 PM CT