Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Family Travel with Colleen Kelly

Family Travel Guide Colleen Kelly explores must-see locations and attractions throughout the U.S. and abroad, sharing expert travel tips and insights to create easier family vacations.

Recent Episodes

Orange County, California - Irvine & Dana Point | Wednesday, December 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 26 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Food - Coast to Coast Cuisine | Wednesday, January 2 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 12:30 PM CT

Clearwater, Florida - City by the Sea | Wednesday, January 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 9 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Of - Another Year of Travel | Wednesday, January 16 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 16 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past Family Travel with Colleen Kelly episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Discovering Chickasaw Country, Oklahoma - Family Style

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 12:30 PM CT

Discovering Chickasaw Country, Oklahoma - Girls Getaway

26:46 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 30 at 12:30 PM CT

Tucson, Arizona - Life on the Ranch

26:47 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 6 at 12:30 PM CT

Mendocino County, California - Skunk Trains, Goats and Drive-thru Trees

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 12:30 PM CT

Grand Canyon, Arizona - Beauty in the Canyons

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 12:30 PM CT

Orange County, California - Buena Park

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 12:30 PM CT