The Forever Wisdom of Dr. Wayne Dyer

The Forever Wisdom of Dr. Wayne Dyer

This memorial tribute celebrates the iconic thinker's wisdom teachings with inspirational stories.

Show all past The Forever Wisdom of Dr. Wayne Dyer episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Forever Wisdom of Dr. Wayne Dyer

01:58:32 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, March 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 3 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 4 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, March 4 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 5 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, March 4 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 7 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, March 15 at 1:00 AM CT