Filthy Cities

Filthy Cities

Dan Snow brings to life the murky histories of London, New York and Paris, taking the travelogue in a new direction as he excavates their dirty pasts in gruesome detail during defining periods in history.

Show all past Filthy Cities episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Medieval London

53:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 5 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 5 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 7 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 3:00 AM CT

Revolutionary Paris

52:43 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 16 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, June 16 at 3:00 AM CT

Industrial New York

50:40 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, June 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 3:00 AM CT