The Ghost Army

The Ghost Army

This program tells the true story of American soldiers - many of whom would go on to have illustrious careers in art, design, and fashion - who tricked the enemy with rubber tanks, sound effects, and visual illusions during World War II.

Recent Episodes

The Ghost Army | Friday, December 7 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 7 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past The Ghost Army episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Ghost Army

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 11 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 15 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 4:00 AM CT