GardenSMART

GardenSMART

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Recent Episodes

GardenSMART | Monday, August 5 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, August 5 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART | Wednesday, August 7 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART | Monday, August 12 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, August 12 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART | Wednesday, August 14 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past GardenSMART episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

GardenSMART

27:00 | #5307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5607 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 26 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, August 26 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5608 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 2 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 2 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

27:51 | #5308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5609 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 9 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 9 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

27:04 | #5309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5610 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 16 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 16 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:46 | #5310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5611 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 23 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 23 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

27:08 | #5311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5612 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 30 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 30 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:59 | #5312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 2 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5613 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, October 7 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 7 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:55 | #5401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5701 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 12 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 11:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:02 | #5601 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, October 14 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 14 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

25:50 | #5402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5702 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 11:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

25:35 | #5602 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, October 21 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 21 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

25:30 | #5403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5703 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 11:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:29 | #5603 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, October 28 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 28 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

25:32 | #5404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5704 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 11:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:21 | #5604 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, November 4 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 4 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:39 | #5405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 6 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5705 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 11:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

27:22 | #5605 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, November 11 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 11 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

25:01 | #5606 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, November 18 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 18 at 4:30 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart

Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019