GardenSMART

GardenSMART

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Recent Episodes

GardenSMART | Saturday, February 2 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART | Saturday, February 9 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART | Tuesday, February 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 1:00 PM CT

GardenSMART | Wednesday, February 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past GardenSMART episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 16 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5406 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, February 18 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 25 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 1:00 PM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 1:00 PM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 6 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5410 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 18 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 18 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 20 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 25 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 25 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 27 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 1 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, April 1 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 3 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 3 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 8 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, April 8 at 4:30 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart