GardenSMART

GardenSMART

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Recent Episodes

GardenSMART | Saturday, November 11 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART | Monday, November 13 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 13 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART | Tuesday, November 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14 at 1:00 PM CT

GardenSMART | Wednesday, November 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 15 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past GardenSMART episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4902 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, November 18 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

27:39 | #4806 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, November 20 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 20 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4903 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 9 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

25:18 | #4610 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 22 at 5:00 PM CT

GardenSMART

26:50 | #4807 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, November 27 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 27 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

25:14 | #4808 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 4 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 4 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4905 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4809 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 11 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 11 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4906 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 30 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4904 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 16 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4810 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 18 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 18 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4907 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:46 | #4811 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 25 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 25 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4908 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 13 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4812 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 1 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, January 1 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4909 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4813 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 8 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, January 8 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4910 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 27 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5001 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 15 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, January 15 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4911 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5002 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 22 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, January 22 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4912 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5003 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 29 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, January 29 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4913 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5004 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, February 5 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, February 5 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5005 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, February 12 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, February 12 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5006 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, February 19 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, February 19 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5007 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, February 26 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, February 26 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5008 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 5 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 5 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5009 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 12 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 12 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5010 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 19 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 19 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5011 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 26 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 26 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5012 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, April 2 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, April 2 at 3:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5013 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, April 9 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, April 9 at 3:30 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart