GardenSMART

GardenSMART

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Recent Episodes

GardenSMART | Saturday, April 7 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 7 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART | Saturday, April 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART | Saturday, April 21 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART | Monday, April 23 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, April 23 at 4:30 AM CT

Show all past GardenSMART episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 28 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5103 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, April 30 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, April 30 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 1 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 5 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5104 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, May 7 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 7 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 8 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 8 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 12 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5105 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, May 14 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 14 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 15 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 15 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5106 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, May 21 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 21 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 22 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 22 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5107 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, May 28 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 28 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 29 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 29 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 2 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5108 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 4 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, June 4 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 9 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5109 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 11 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, June 11 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 12 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 16 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 16 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5110 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 18 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, June 18 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5111 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 25 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, June 25 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 30 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 30 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5112 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, July 2 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, July 2 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 3 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 7 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5113 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, July 9 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, July 9 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 10 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 11:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart