GardenSMART

GardenSMART

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Recent Episodes

GardenSMART | Saturday, September 8 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART | Saturday, September 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART | Wednesday, September 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 10:30 AM CT

GardenSMART | Saturday, September 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past GardenSMART episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5211 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 24 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 24 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 26 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 1 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 1 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 2 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 3 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 3 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 8 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 8 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 13 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 10 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 10 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 15 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 15 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 17 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 22 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 22 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 27 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 24 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 29 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 29 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 30 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 31 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 31 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 5 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 5 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 6 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 7 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 7 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 12 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 12 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 13 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 14 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 14 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 19 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 19 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 20 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 21 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 26 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 26 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 27 at 1:00 PM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 28 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 3 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 3 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 5 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 5 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 10 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 10 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 12 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 12 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 17 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 17 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 19 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 24 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 24 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 26 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 26 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 31 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 31 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #5313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 2 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 7 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, January 7 at 4:30 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart