Garden Wild!

Through extraordinary time lapse tracks as well as macro and micro, slow motion and aerial photography, this documentary provides insight into fascinating flora and fauna at our front and back doors.

Show all past Garden Wild! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Garden Wild!

52:00 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, August 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 1 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, September 1 at 3:00 AM CT