Girls in the Band

Girls in the Band

Inspiring stories of female jazz artists and big band instrumentalists from the 1930s to today.

Recent Episodes

Girls in the Band | Monday, October 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, October 9 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Girls in the Band episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Girls in the Band

55:25 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, December 4 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, December 4 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 6 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 6 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 8 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 10 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 15 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, January 15 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 21 at 1:00 PM CT