Gordon Getty: There Will Be Music

Born into extraordinary wealth, Gordon Getty concentrated on music rather than the family business. His father, J. Paul Getty, was at the time of his death in 1976, the richest man in the world. However, Gordon pursued his passion for music and earned, on his own, membership into the highest echelons of the world of art.

Show all past Gordon Getty: There Will Be Music episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Gordon Getty: There Will Be Music

56:47 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, August 1 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 7 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 7 at 3:00 AM CT