Great Performances

Great Performances

Great Performances, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

Recent Episodes

She Loves Me | Monday, October 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, October 23 at 2:00 AM CT

Noel Coward's Present Laughter | Saturday, November 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 1:00 AM CT

In the Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams | Monday, November 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, November 13 at 2:00 AM CT

Indecent | Monday, November 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, November 20 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past Great Performances episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical

02:26:46 | #4209 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, November 24 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, November 24 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 8:00 PM CT

Hitman: David Foster and Friends

01:53:17 | #3404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 3:00 AM CT

The Moody Blues: Days of Future Passed Live

01:59:00 | #4110 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, November 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 10:00 PM CT

Driving Miss Daisy

01:26:46 | #4007 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, December 11 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 2:00 AM CT

From Vienna: The New Year's Celebration 2018

01:26:46 | #4301 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, January 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 2 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 1:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $24.95
   Great Performances: A Celebration includes interviews with major performers, highlights of past seasons, and profiles of prominent artists. 256 pages, softcover, with more than 200 photographs.
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   selected titles only; call for availability
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407