Great Performances

Great Performances

Great Performances, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

Recent Episodes

Now Hear This: Vivaldi: Something Completely Different | Monday, September 23 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 23 at 4:00 AM CT

Now Hear This: The Riddle of Bach | Monday, September 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, September 30 at 2:00 AM CT

Now Hear This: Scarlatti: Man Out of Time | Monday, October 7 at 3:02 AM ET / Monday, October 7 at 2:02 AM CT

Now Hear This: Handel: Italian Style | Monday, October 14 at 3:02 AM ET / Monday, October 14 at 2:02 AM CT

Show all past Great Performances episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

GRAMMY Salute to Music Legends

01:56:46 | #4409 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, October 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 19 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 20 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 21 at 3:02 AM ET / Monday, October 21 at 2:02 AM CT

42nd Street

02:26:46 | #4410 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, November 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 2 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 3 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 4 at 3:01 AM ET / Monday, November 4 at 2:01 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 5 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 5 at 12:00 AM CT

Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I

02:56:46 | #4411 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, November 8 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 8 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 10 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 10 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 11 at 3:03 AM ET / Monday, November 11 at 2:03 AM CT

Red

01:56:46 | #4412 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, November 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 17 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, November 18 at 2:00 AM CT

Much Ado About Nothing

02:26:46 | #4413 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, November 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 23 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 25 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, November 25 at 2:00 AM CT

Kinky Boots

02:26:46 | #4414 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, November 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 29 at 8:00 PM CT

An Intimate Evening with David Foster

01:58:00 | #4213 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 30 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 30 at 2:00 PM CT

Michael Buble: Tour Stop 148

01:28:59 | #4311 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, December 1 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 1 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 5 at 7:00 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $24.95
   Great Performances: A Celebration includes interviews with major performers, highlights of past seasons, and profiles of prominent artists. 256 pages, softcover, with more than 200 photographs.
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   selected titles only; call for availability
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407