Great Performances

Great Performances

Great Performances, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

Recent Episodes

Indecent | Sunday, June 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 24 at 12:00 AM CT

Ellis Island: The Dream of America with Pacific Symphony | Sunday, July 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 1 at 7:00 PM CT

New York City Ballet In Paris | Sunday, July 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 8 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Great Performances episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Chicago Voices

56:46 | #4304 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, August 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, August 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 11 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 15 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 3:00 AM CT

Vienna Philharmonic Summer Night Concert 2018

56:46 | #4305 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, August 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 19 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 3:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $24.95
   Great Performances: A Celebration includes interviews with major performers, highlights of past seasons, and profiles of prominent artists. 256 pages, softcover, with more than 200 photographs.
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   selected titles only; call for availability
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407