Great Performances

Great Performances

Great Performances, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

Recent Episodes

Grammy Salute to Music Legends 2018 | Monday, October 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, October 8 at 2:00 AM CT

An American in Paris the Musical | Wednesday, November 7 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 7 at 12:30 AM CT

The Sound of Music | Sunday, November 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 11 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Great Performances episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway

56:46 | #4309 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, November 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 17 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 18 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 18 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 18 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, November 19 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 20 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 20 at 1:00 AM CT

In the Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams

56:46 | #3409 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, November 16 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, November 16 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 17 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 18 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 18 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, November 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 22 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 22 at 3:00 AM CT

Harold Prince: The Director's Life

01:26:46 | #4212 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, November 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, November 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 4 at 2:00 AM CT

Hitman: David Foster and Friends

01:58:19 | #3404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 25 at 12:30 PM CT

Michael Buble: Tour Stop 148

01:29:00 | #4311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 25 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 29 at 10:00 PM CT

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical

02:26:46 | #4209 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, December 3 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, December 3 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 4 at 2:00 AM CT

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga: Cheek to Cheek Live!

56:46 | #3910 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, December 14 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, December 14 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 16 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 16 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 16 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 16 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 16 at 8:30 PM CT

Leonard Bernstein Centennial Celebration at Tanglewood

02:26:46 | #4310 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, December 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 29 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 31 at 2:00 AM CT

From Vienna: The New Year's Celebration 2019

01:26:46 | #4401 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, January 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, January 4 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, January 4 at 8:00 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $24.95
   Great Performances: A Celebration includes interviews with major performers, highlights of past seasons, and profiles of prominent artists. 256 pages, softcover, with more than 200 photographs.
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   selected titles only; call for availability
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407