Gutbliss with Dr. Robynne Chutkan

Dr. Robynne Chutkan offers a groundbreaking guide to digestive wellness, and a simple program to provide strategies for lasting relief. She takes viewers through the basics of digestive health and helps them understand where things may be going wrong, and how that impacts the rest of the body. Dr. Chutkan reveals how a few small changes in diet, lifestyle, and exercise can make a huge difference in not only gut health but the health of the entire body.

Show all past Gutbliss with Dr. Robynne Chutkan episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Gutbliss with Dr. Robynne Chutkan

01:29:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 2 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 1 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 2 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 3 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 3 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 8 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, March 8 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 8 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, March 8 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 9 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 9 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 10 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 11 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, March 11 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 11 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, March 11 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 14 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 15 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, March 15 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, March 15 at 5:30 PM CT