Happy Holidays with the Boston Pops

Happy Holidays with the Boston Pops

Celebrate the New England holiday season with the Boston Pops and Tanglewood Festival Chorus, under the direction of Keith Lockhart. Filmed at historic Symphony Hall in Boston, the show features several special segments, including performances by bass-baritone Justin Hopkins, country star Sara Evans, and Broadway star Robert Morse.

Series Website

http://www.bostonpops.org

Recent Episodes

Happy Holidays with the Boston Pops | Tuesday, December 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 4 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Happy Holidays with the Boston Pops episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Happy Holidays with the Boston Pops

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 9:00 PM CT