Hold the Sunset

Comedy legend John Cleese stars in this warmhearted rom-com. Edith's dreams of retirement to the sun with her long-term suitor Phil are shattered when her 50-year-old son Roger arrives home, seeking to recapture his boyhood happiness.

Show all past Hold the Sunset episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Bubbly

28:28 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 6 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 7 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, January 7 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 9:00 PM CT

Birthday

29:50 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 13 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 13 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 14 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 14 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 9:00 PM CT

The Marriage Counselor

29:50 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 20 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 26 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 9:00 PM CT

The Burglary

29:50 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, January 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 28 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 9:00 PM CT