Homestretch: Racehorse Rescue

Homestretch: Racehorse Rescue

The fates of losing racehorses and the lifesaving rehabilitation they can share with prisoners on their way back to society.

Show all past Homestretch: Racehorse Rescue episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Homestretch: Racehorse Rescue

52:26 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, August 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 26 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 26 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019