How Not to Die with Michael Greger, MD

Learn how to protect yourself from 10 causes of premature death and disease with a plant-based diet. Based on Dr. Greger's best-selling book, this new special shows viewers how to become healthier and live longer based on scientific research.

Show all past How Not to Die with Michael Greger, MD episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

How Not to Die with Michael Greger, MD

01:28:49 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 4 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 4 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 9 at 3:34 AM ET / Saturday, March 9 at 2:34 AM CT