Hollywood Idols

Hollywood Idols

The series presents biographies of film superstars, including Grace Kelly, Audrey Hepburn, Gregory Peck, Michael Caine, and more.

Recent Episodes

Robert Mitchum: The Reluctant Star | Saturday, August 31 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 7:30 PM CT

Yul Brynner: The Man Who Was King | Saturday, September 7 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 7 at 7:30 PM CT

Shirley MacLaine: Kicking Up Her Heels | Saturday, September 14 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 9:30 PM CT

Ingrid Bergman Remembered | Saturday, September 21 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 21 at 7:30 PM CT

Show all past Hollywood Idols episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Jack Lemmon: America's Everyman

28:01 | #112 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 28 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 28 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 9:30 PM CT

Burt Lancaster: Daring to Reach

28:02 | #113 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, October 5 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 5 at 7:30 PM CT

Gary Cooper: The Face of a Hero

27:59 | #114 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, October 12 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 7:30 PM CT

Grace Kelly: An American Princess

28:01 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, October 19 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 7:30 PM CT

Cary Grant: The Leading Man

28:01 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, October 26 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 7:30 PM CT

Gregory Peck: His Own Man

28:01 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, November 2 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 7:30 PM CT

Michael Caine: Breaking The Mold

28:01 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, November 9 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 7:30 PM CT

Audrey Hepburn Remembered

28:02 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, November 16 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 7:30 PM CT

Shirley Temple: America's Little Darling

28:01 | #106 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, November 23 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 7:30 PM CT

Clint Eastwood: The Man from Malpaso

28:00 | #107 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, November 30 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 30 at 7:30 PM CT