Hollywood Idols

Hollywood Idols

The series presents biographies of film superstars, including Grace Kelly, Audrey Hepburn, Gregory Peck, Michael Caine, and more.

Recent Episodes

Ingrid Bergman Remembered | Sunday, June 4 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 10:30 AM CT

Audrey Hepburn Remembered | Tuesday, June 6 at 4:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 3:30 AM CT

Alan Ladd: The True Quiet Man | Saturday, June 10 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 7:30 PM CT

Grace Kelly: An American Princess | Saturday, June 17 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 PM CT

Show all past Hollywood Idols episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Cary Grant: The Leading Man

28:01 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, June 24 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 7:30 PM CT

Gregory Peck: His Own Man

28:01 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 8 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 7:30 PM CT

Michael Caine: Breaking The Mold

28:01 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 15 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 7:30 PM CT

Audrey Hepburn Remembered

28:02 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 22 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 7:30 PM CT

Shirley Temple: America's Little Darling

28:01 | #106 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 6 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 9:00 PM CT

Clint Eastwood: The Man from Malpaso

28:00 | #107 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 5 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 7:30 PM CT

Robert Mitchum: The Reluctant Star

28:02 | #108 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 12 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 7:30 PM CT

Yul Brynner: The Man Who Was King

27:47 | #109 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 19 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 7:30 PM CT

Shirley MacLaine: Kicking Up Her Heels

28:02 | #110 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 26 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 7:30 PM CT

Marilyn Monroe: Beyond The Legend

28:03 | #201 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 2 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 7:30 PM CT

Steve McQueen: Man on the Edge

28:02 | #202 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 9 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 7:30 PM CT

William Holden: The Golden Boy

28:02 | #203 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 16 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 7:30 PM CT

Anthony Quinn: An Original

28:02 | #204 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 23 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 7:30 PM CT

Mae West.... and the Men Who Knew Her

28:05 | #205 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 30 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 7:30 PM CT

Charlton Heston: for All Seasons

28:02 | #206 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, October 7 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 7:30 PM CT

Roger Moore: A Matter of Class

28:01 | #207 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, October 14 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 7:30 PM CT

Joan Crawford: Always The Star

28:02 | #208 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, October 21 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 7:30 PM CT

Fred MacMurray: The Guy Next Door

28:03 | #209 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, October 28 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 7:30 PM CT

Barbara Stanwyck: Straight Down The Line

28:02 | #210 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, November 4 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 7:30 PM CT

Walter Matthau: Diamond in the Rough

28:01 | #211 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, November 11 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 7:30 PM CT

Alan Ladd: The True Quiet Man

28:03 | #212 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, November 18 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 7:30 PM CT