Houses for Peace

Grassroots peace builder Floyd Schmoe was stirred to action when America dropped the atomic bomb.

Recent Episodes

Houses for Peace | Tuesday, August 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Houses for Peace episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Houses for Peace

49:33 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 11:04 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 10:04 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019