Haylie Pomroy Metabolism Revolution!

Haylie Pomroy shares the proven power of her Metabolism Revolution diet. The program follows real people from around the country for over 6 months - a school teacher from Indiana, a stay-at-home Mom from Oregon, an educational professional from Los Angeles, a former NFL football player from New Orleans, and many more. We hear their stories and struggles, watch them transform their lives, and celebrate their health victories!

Show all past Haylie Pomroy Metabolism Revolution! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Haylie Pomroy Metabolism Revolution!

01:58:00 | #0

  • KET2: Sunday, March 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14 at 9:00 PM CT