Italy's Invisible Cities

Italy

Historian Dr. Michael Scott embarks on a new adventure to explore the hidden treasures of three of Italy's astonishing cities - Naples, Venice and Florence - bringing a fascinating new insight into 2,000 years of history.

Recent Episodes

Naples | Thursday, May 16 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Italy's Invisible Cities episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Venice

49:31 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, May 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 3:00 AM CT

Florence

50:07 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, May 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 3:00 AM CT