Impossible Builds

Learn about the creation of some of the world's most ambitious and technologically advanced buildings. From subaquatic homes to futuristic towers and pencil thin skyscrapers, see how these previously impossible structures are taking shape.

Show all past Impossible Builds episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Scorpion Tower

56:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, February 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 8 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, February 9 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, February 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 13 at 2:00 AM CT

Europe in the Desert

56:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, February 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, February 16 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 3:00 AM CT

The Floating House

56:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, February 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, February 23 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 26 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, February 26 at 3:00 AM CT