In Money We Trust?

Financial experts, including former Federal Reserve Chairmen Alan Greenspan and Paul Volcker, explain what money is and also discuss inflation and financial instability.

Show all past In Money We Trust? episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

In Money We Trust?

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 2:00 AM CT