Innovations in Medicine

Innovations in Medicine

This series explores the latest breakthroughs in research and treatment from some of the top medical and scientific centers in the United States.

Recent Episodes

Innovations in Medicine | Friday, November 15 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 15 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine | Friday, November 22 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine | Friday, November 29 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 29 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine | Friday, December 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 6 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past Innovations in Medicine episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 13 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 27 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

29:00 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 3 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 10 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 17 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 24 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 31 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 7 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 14 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 21 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 28 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 6 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:01 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 13 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 20 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 27 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, April 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, April 3 at 1:00 PM CT

Innovations in Medicine

27:58 | #313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, April 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, April 10 at 1:00 PM CT