Innovations In Medicine

Innovations In Medicine

This series explores the latest breakthroughs in research and treatment from some of the top medical and scientific centers in the United States.

Show all past Innovations In Medicine episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Innovations In Medicine

28:00 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 5:31 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 4:31 AM CT

Innovations In Medicine

28:00 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 4:30 AM CT

Innovations In Medicine

28:00 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 25 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 4:30 AM CT

Innovations In Medicine

28:00 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 1 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 4:30 AM CT