The Mind of A Chef

The Mind of A Chef

This series unlocks the potential of food, travel, and the mind.

Recent Episodes

Best of: Eggs | Monday, April 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 3 at 12:30 PM CT

Best of: Legends | Monday, April 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 10 at 12:30 PM CT

Best of: Fried | Monday, April 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 17 at 12:30 PM CT

LudoBird | Monday, April 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past The Mind of A Chef episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Strip Malls

26:46 | #505 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, May 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 1 at 12:30 PM CT

La Mer

26:46 | #506 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, May 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 8 at 12:30 PM CT

La Vegetable

26:46 | #507 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, May 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 15 at 12:30 PM CT

Joie de Vivre

26:46 | #508 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, May 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 22 at 12:30 PM CT

Bistro

26:46 | #509 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, May 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Instinct and Discipline

26:46 | #510 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, June 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 5 at 12:30 PM CT

LudoBites

26:46 | #511 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, June 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 12 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Of: Surf N Turf

26:46 | #512 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, June 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Of: Desserts

26:46 | #513 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, June 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Of: Birds

26:46 | #514 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, July 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 12:30 PM CT