Into the Night: Portraits of Life and Death

An astrophysicist, preacher, philosopher, and artisanal mortician grapple with universal questions of mortality. Weaving science, cryonics, near-death stories and green burials, this film invites us to rethink our place in the universe.

Show all past Into the Night: Portraits of Life and Death episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Into the Night: Portraits of Life and Death

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, March 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, March 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, March 30 at 1:00 AM CT