Ireland's Wild Coast

Ireland

Wildlife cameraman Colin Stafford-Johnson takes viewers on an authored odyssey along Ireland's rugged Atlantic coast.

Show all past Ireland's Wild Coast episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ireland's Wild Coast

01:56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, August 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 3 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 4 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 5 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 6 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 7 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 7 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 8:00 PM CT

Ireland's Wild Coast

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 5:00 PM CT