Ireland's Lost Babies

Ireland

An investigation into the Irish Catholic Church's role in an adoption trade which saw thousands of 'illegitimate' children taken from their mothers and sent abroad, often with donations to the Church flowing in the other direction.

Show all past Ireland's Lost Babies episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ireland's Lost Babies

54:20 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, December 12 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 13 at 9:00 PM CT