It's Sew Easy

It

Designers from across the country share their expertise, showing easy ways to create great sewing projects without the stress of perfection. Projects are easy enough for beginners but creatively challenging to pique the interest of all sewing enthusiasts.

Recent Episodes

What's a Super Hero Without a Cape? | Wednesday, May 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 8:00 AM CT

Machine Wizardry | Wednesday, May 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 8:00 AM CT

Embroidery Superstars | Wednesday, June 5 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 5 at 8:00 AM CT

Knit Techniques to Make You a Hero | Wednesday, June 12 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 12 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past It's Sew Easy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sewing Gifts Save the Day

28:01 | #1508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 8:00 AM CT

Sewing Transformers

28:00 | #1509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 8:00 AM CT

Super Hero Projects

28:01 | #1510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 8:00 AM CT

Be a Superhero - Literally, with Cosplay

28:01 | #1511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10 at 8:00 AM CT

Fabric Heroes

28:01 | #1512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 8:00 AM CT

Growing Up a Star

28:01 | #1513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 8:00 AM CT

Style Star

28:00 | #1601 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 8:00 AM CT

Expert Alterations

28:01 | #1602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 8:00 AM CT

Applique - Stars and More

28:01 | #1603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 8:00 AM CT

Star Studded T-Shirts

28:01 | #1604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21 at 8:00 AM CT

Night Time Glamour

28:01 | #1605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 8:00 AM CT

Accessories with Star Quality

28:01 | #1606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 8:00 AM CT

Movie Stars

28:01 | #1607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 8:00 AM CT

Superstar Tips and Tricks

28:01 | #1608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 8:00 AM CT

It's All in the Details

28:01 | #1609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 8:00 AM CT

Table Top Glamour

28:01 | #1610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 2 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 8:00 AM CT

Poolside Glamour

28:01 | #1611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 8:00 AM CT

Home Dec Standouts

28:01 | #1612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 8:00 AM CT

Sport Stars

28:01 | #1613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 8:00 AM CT

Trends

29:00 | #1701 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 8:00 AM CT

Material Girls

29:00 | #1702 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 6 at 8:00 AM CT

Dress Up

29:00 | #1703 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 13 at 8:00 AM CT

Step Up

29:00 | #1704 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 8:00 AM CT

Top Details

29:00 | #1705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 27 at 8:00 AM CT

Shape Up

29:00 | #1706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 4 at 8:00 AM CT

Size

29:00 | #1707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 11 at 8:00 AM CT

The Eyes Have It!

29:00 | #1708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 8:00 AM CT

Decorative Details

29:00 | #1709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 8:00 AM CT

Step By Step Garments

29:00 | #1710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 1 at 8:00 AM CT

Quilt Along

29:00 | #1711 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 8:00 AM CT

More Quilting

29:00 | #1712 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 15 at 8:00 AM CT

Lace Details

29:00 | #1713 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 22 at 8:00 AM CT