Jayhawkers

This sports drama looks at the legendary 1956 Kansas Jayhawks basketball team focusing on a young Wilt Chamberlin. Guided by talented recruit Chamberlain and coach Dick Harp, the Jayhawks make history on the court, as well as in the small, racially divided town of Lawrence, Kansas, where the push for civil rights is just beginning.

Show all past Jayhawkers episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Jayhawkers

01:46:28 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, December 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, December 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 31 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 12:00 AM CT