John Denver: Country Boy

John Denver: Country Boy

The landmark documentary explores the private life and public legacy of America's Everyman. With exclusive accounts from those closest to him, the program reveals the man behind the music in an intimate profile to mark his 70th birthday anniversary.

Show all past John Denver: Country Boy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

John Denver: Country Boy

58:06 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 4 at 9:30 PM ET / Monday, March 4 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 10 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 15 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 11:30 PM CT