Jimi Hendrix: American Masters

Jimi Hendrix: American Masters

The definitive story of the influential rock guitarist illustrated by interviews with Hendrix and illuminated with commentary by Paul McCartney, Noel Redding, Billy Cox, Eddie Kramer, and others. The film includes poignant footage from his final performance in Germany in September 1970.

Show all past Jimi Hendrix: American Masters episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Jimi Hendrix: American Masters

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, June 9 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 12 at 2:00 AM CT