Legends of the Sky: The JENNY

Legends of the Sky: The JENNY

Aerial footage and historic newsreels shed light on the JN4 "JENNY" aeroplane, introduced in 1915.

Show all past Legends of the Sky: The JENNY episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Legends of the Sky: The JENNY

58:13 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 4:00 PM CT