Jamie's Quick & Easy Food

Jamie

Chef Jamie Oliver shares the ultimate set of go-to recipes that are quick to prepare and easy to remember - perfect for those who love their grub but don't have the time or energy for complicated cooking.

Recent Episodes

Beef/Rice/Salmon/Plum Tarte | Monday, May 27 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 4:30 PM CT

Lamb Kofta/Broad Bean Salad/Alaska | Monday, June 3 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 4:30 PM CT

Tuna Steak Salad/Lamb Shanks/Sweet & Sour Chicken Noodles/Duck & Orange Salad | Monday, June 10 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 4:30 PM CT

Scallops/Steak/Pastry Puff | Monday, June 17 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Jamie's Quick & Easy Food episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tuna/Meatballs/Cookies

27:16 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 11:30 AM CT

Pesto Chick/'Nduja/Sausage Bake

27:16 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 5 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, August 5 at 4:30 PM CT