Jamie's Quick & Easy Food

Jamie

Chef Jamie Oliver shares the ultimate set of go-to recipes that are quick to prepare and easy to remember - perfect for those who love their grub but don't have the time or energy for complicated cooking.

Recent Episodes

Sausage Carbonara/Thai Red Chicken | Monday, April 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, April 29 at 4:30 PM CT

Pesto Chick/'Nduja/Sausage Bake | Monday, May 6 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, May 6 at 4:30 PM CT

Wings/Steak/Mushroom Pasta | Monday, May 13 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, May 13 at 4:30 PM CT

Sea Bass/Mushrooms/Chicken/Pineapple | Monday, May 20 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, May 20 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Jamie's Quick & Easy Food episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Beef/Rice/Salmon/Plum Tarte

27:16 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 27 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 27 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 11:30 AM CT

Lamb Kofta/Broad Bean Salad/Alaska

27:16 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 3 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 3 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, September 2 at 11:30 AM CT

Tuna Steak Salad/Lamb Shanks/Sweet & Sour Chicken Noodles/Duck & Orange Salad

27:16 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 10 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, September 9 at 11:30 AM CT

Scallops/Steak/Pastry Puff

27:16 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 17 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 4:30 PM CT

Tuna/Meatballs/Cookies

27:16 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 4:30 PM CT

Chops/Linguine/Fish Cakes

27:16 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 1 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 4:30 PM CT

Chops/Linguine/Fish Cakes

27:16 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, July 8 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 8 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, July 8 at 4:30 PM CT

Beef/Squid/Pork/Polenta

27:16 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 15 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 4:30 PM CT

Pork/Prawns/Gnocchi/Cheesecake

27:16 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 22 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 4:30 PM CT

Sausage Carbonara/Thai Red Chicken

27:17 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 4:30 PM CT

Pesto Chick/'Nduja/Sausage Bake

27:16 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 5 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, August 5 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 5 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, August 5 at 4:30 PM CT

Wings/Steak/Mushroom Pasta

27:16 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 12 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, August 12 at 11:30 AM CT

Sea Bass/Mushrooms/Chicken/Pineapple

27:16 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, August 19 at 11:30 AM CT