Joanne Weir Gets Fresh

Joanne Weir Gets Fresh

Joanne Weir helps viewers create healthy meals while highlighting the unique and vibrant flavors of fresh ingredients.

Recent Episodes

Summer Fruit | Thursday, June 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 8:00 AM CT

Fresh Bread | Thursday, June 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 8:00 AM CT

Fresh Beans | Thursday, June 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 8:00 AM CT

Slow Food | Thursday, June 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past Joanne Weir Gets Fresh episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Summer Squash

26:46 | #114 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 8:00 AM CT

Tomatoes

26:46 | #115 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 8:00 AM CT

Beyond Meat and Potatoes

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 8:00 AM CT

Eggs

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 8:00 AM CT

Salads

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 8:00 AM CT

Alliums

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 3 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 8:00 AM CT

Nuts

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 10 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 8:00 AM CT

Hearty Greens

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 17 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 8:00 AM CT

Flavor Punch

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 24 at 8:00 AM CT

Citrus Three Ways

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 31 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 8:00 AM CT

Roots

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 7 at 8:00 AM CT

Mushrooms Italian-Style

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 8:00 AM CT

Copita Inspired

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 21 at 8:00 AM CT

Moroccan Detour

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 28 at 8:00 AM CT

Crab

26:46 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 5 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 5 at 8:00 AM CT

Peppers

26:46 | #214 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 12 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 12 at 8:00 AM CT

Herbs

26:46 | #215 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 19 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 19 at 8:00 AM CT