The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian

Chef Laura Theodore, better known to fans as the "Jazzy Vegetarian," shares scrumptious plant-based recipes to please any palate.

Recent Episodes

Pizza Party! | Thursday, November 15 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 15 at 9:30 AM CT

Two-Ingredient Recipes | Thursday, November 22 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 22 at 9:30 AM CT

Main Dish Salads | Thursday, November 29 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 29 at 9:30 AM CT

Delightful Dairy-Free Desserts | Thursday, December 6 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 6 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past The Jazzy Vegetarian episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Vegan Holiday Celebration

29:00 | #710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 13 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 13 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 9:30 AM CT

You Say Potato, I Say Delicious

26:47 | #701 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 20 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 20 at 9:30 AM CT

Dinner at Eight

26:47 | #702 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 27 at 9:30 AM CT

Kid's Classics Made Vegan

26:47 | #703 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 3 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 3 at 9:30 AM CT

Quick Quesadilla Supper

26:47 | #704 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 10 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 9:30 AM CT

Beans, Glorious Garbanzo Beans

29:00 | #705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 17 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 9:30 AM CT

Pizza Party!

29:00 | #706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 9:30 AM CT

Two-Ingredient Recipes

29:00 | #707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 31 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 9:30 AM CT

Main Dish Salads

29:00 | #708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 9:30 AM CT

Delightful Dairy-Free Desserts

29:00 | #709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 9:30 AM CT