The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian

Chef Laura Theodore, better known to fans as the "Jazzy Vegetarian," shares scrumptious plant-based recipes to please any palate.

Recent Episodes

Festive Lasagna Dinner | Thursday, January 4 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 4 at 9:30 AM CT

Bountiful Brunch Buffet | Thursday, January 11 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 9:30 AM CT

Lighter Deli Delights | Thursday, January 18 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past The Jazzy Vegetarian episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Southwestern Style Menu

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 25 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 9:30 AM CT

Summer Eco-Picnic

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 1 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 9:30 AM CT

Party Portobello Dinner

26:47 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 8 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 8 at 9:30 AM CT

Meatless-Meatloaf Supper

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 15 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 9:30 AM CT

Dazzling Chocolate Desserts

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 22 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 9:30 AM CT

Italian Flair

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 1 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 9:30 AM CT

Company Is Coming

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 22 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 9:30 AM CT

30-Minute Vegetarian

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 29 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 9:30 AM CT