The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian

Chef Laura Theodore, better known to fans as the "Jazzy Vegetarian," shares scrumptious plant-based recipes to please any palate.

Recent Episodes

Dinner at Eight | Thursday, December 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 27 at 9:30 AM CT

Kid's Classics Made Vegan | Thursday, January 3 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 3 at 9:30 AM CT

Quick Quesadilla Supper | Thursday, January 10 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 9:30 AM CT

Beans, Glorious Garbanzo Beans | Thursday, January 17 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past The Jazzy Vegetarian episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Pizza Party!

29:00 | #706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 9:30 AM CT

Two-Ingredient Recipes

29:00 | #707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 31 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 9:30 AM CT

Main Dish Salads

29:00 | #708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 9:30 AM CT

Delightful Dairy-Free Desserts

29:00 | #709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 9:30 AM CT

Vegan Holiday Celebration

29:00 | #710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 9:30 AM CT

You Say Potato, I Say Delicious

26:47 | #701 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 9:30 AM CT