The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian

Chef Laura Theodore, better known to fans as the "Jazzy Vegetarian," shares scrumptious plant-based recipes to please any palate.

Recent Episodes

Summer Jamboree | Thursday, June 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 28 at 9:30 AM CT

Small Bites and Sweet Treats | Thursday, July 5 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 5 at 9:30 AM CT

Tex-Mex with a Twist | Thursday, July 12 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 12 at 9:30 AM CT

Jazzin' Up Veggies | Thursday, July 19 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past The Jazzy Vegetarian episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Vegan Drive-In

26:46 | #606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 26 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 9:30 AM CT

Spring Has Sprung

26:46 | #607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 2 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 9:30 AM CT

Pasta Love

26:46 | #608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 9:30 AM CT

Vegan Bake-A-Thon

26:47 | #609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 9:30 AM CT

Bollywood Kitchen

26:46 | #610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 9:30 AM CT

Wow! Weekend Brunch

26:47 | #611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 9:30 AM CT

Soup's On!

26:47 | #612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 6 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 9:30 AM CT

New Year's Eve Soiree

26:47 | #613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 13 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 9:30 AM CT