The Alzheimer's Epidemic

The Alzheimer

Kentucky First Lady Jane Beshear introduces this program about the causes of Alzheimer's. People affected by the disease share their story and new treatments are explored.

Recent Episodes

The Alzheimer's Epidemic | Tuesday, December 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, December 25 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past The Alzheimer's Epidemic episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Alzheimer's Epidemic

55:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 8 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 12 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, March 12 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 22 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 3:00 AM CT