Ashland's Field of Dreams

Ashland

Cincinnati Reds sportscaster Marty Brenneman narrates this sentimental look at playing baseball in Ashland in the 1950s.

Recent Episodes

Ashland's Field of Dreams | Sunday, June 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past Ashland's Field of Dreams episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ashland's Field of Dreams

56:45 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 18 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 12:00 PM CT