A Walk with Boone

A Walk with Boone

Historians Thomas D. Clark and John Mack Faragher follow the Kentucky trail of America's most famous pioneer, Daniel Boone. A 1997 KET production.

Recent Episodes

A Walk with Boone | Sunday, March 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 19 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past A Walk with Boone episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

A Walk with Boone

55:29 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, May 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 3:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org