2018 Kentucky Baptist Choirs and Chorales Concert

The Cooperative Program of the Kentucky Baptist Convention presents this annual concert featuring Kentucky Baptist choirs and chorales celebrating the Christmas season.

Show all past 2018 Kentucky Baptist Choirs and Chorales Concert episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

2018 Kentucky Baptist Choirs and Chorales Concert

56:40 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 23 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 25 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 9:00 PM CT