The Barrens of Fort Campbell

The Barrens of Fort Campbell

This documentary explores the Barrens, a region that spans the Tennessee and Kentucky borders maintained by, and possibly created by, prehistoric Native American groups. Although most of the Barrens have vanished due to development and agriculture, the largest remnant of this prehistoric landscape is located on Fort Campbell.

Show all past The Barrens of Fort Campbell episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Barrens of Fort Campbell

26:53 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 9:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019